Releasing results
Grades stay hidden from students until you release them. When grading is complete and reviewed, release results to make scores and feedback visible.
- Open the assessment.
- Confirm grading is complete.
- Select Return / release results and confirm.
Related articles
Can't find the answer to your question?
Our support team is happy to help you get unblocked.